Tina, 23 from Warley, West Midlands Looking For Serious Relationships

Tina’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Light
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: Other
Occupation: Student

About Tina

I’m a smiley woman, I love to laugh, sarcasm and a naughty sense of humour does it for me. I adore a BALD man ! Locality is important to me as my life is in and around Worthing. I suppose I’m old school in that I like a man to approach me ….. I don’t like making the first move/sending the first message. From then on it’s fine. I do like a man to be a real man….. not Neanderthal but not metrosexual either. A man who wants to take care of his woman. (not monetarily, but in general).

Tina’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Go out for nice meals, go to the cinema.

What is your favourite meal?

I like all food!

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Currently doing a psychology degree at the university of Southampton!!

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

New York

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A nice holiday abroad.

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A teacher

What do you like most about your job?


What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Relax and have a good Sunday roast.

Tina’s Interests

Pop Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, The Arts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading and TV/Radio