Jenna, 30 from Holbury, Hampshire Looking For Christmas Dating

Jenna’s Characteristics

Here For: A Serious Relationship
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Other

About Jenna

It’s hard to tell somebody you haven’t met about yourself because what I think I am like might be different to that in the eyes of somebody else but I will try.

I am lovable, kind, compassionate and understanding mother of 2 beautiful girls who wears her heart on her sleeve (which isn’t always a good thing!) I can be shy but sometimes confident.

I am independent with a busy work and social life but have room to fit in a special somebody.

I don’t want to be messed around anymore, I am looking for somebody with values, respect, ambition and drive and who wants to potentially have a friendship that might turn into something more. I’m not into something casual.

If you want to get to know me more, drop me a message.

Jenna’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I like to go out for dinner, I enjoy visiting the cinema and I love to travel

What is your favourite meal?

My favourite meal would either be Italian or Mexican

What is your most treasured possession?

My children are my most treasured possession

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

This is a hard question because I haven’t visited all places yet but I’mgoing to say Thailand

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

If I won the lottery I would go on an extravagant shopping spree / pub crawl in London and then look at buying a new car and a house

What is your favourite book or film and why?

My favourite film is moulin rouge – bit of a fan of the musicals

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

When I was young I wanted to be a police officer

What do you like most about your job?

I love my job as I am helping people on a daily basis, it comes with a lot of responsibility and it really makes me challenge myself sometimes

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Climb a volcano in Indonesia, one of the worst and best experiences of my life

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

Wouldn’t be a secret if I put it on here haha

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Walk in the forest followed by a carvery and then snuggles under a blanket watching a film

Jenna is here for

A Serious Relationship.

Jenna’s Interests

Movies, Theatre, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading and Travelling